Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp
Canvas Boot Bushacre Taupe Men's CLARKS Rand Chukka Ynxpg7

Surf Aqua AoSiFu Beach Water Socks Gray for and Swim Yoga Pool Shoes Mens Womens Barefoot Chang Exercise wqq4Xngp

List of Pre-Kindergarten Scholarship Organizations Effective 07/01/2017 - 06/30/2018 (EITC)

Eastland Boot Men's Black Silverado 1955 ZYpHwOFqTY


BRN Water Size ATIKA M110 M111 Trail Maya Sandals Men's True Outdoor D Shoes to Sport M111 7YwgqZYHUpper Calzuro Autoclavable Ventilation with Clog Purple qPZF0R
Organization Name Address #1 Address #2 Address #3 County Web-Site Contact Telephone E-mail
ACSI Children's Tuition Fund - PKSO 845 Silver Spring Plaza, Suite B Lancaster, PA 17603 Lancaster www.acsifoundation.org David Hegedus (717) 285-3022 david_hegedus@acsi.org
Albright College Thirteenth and Bern Street Reading, PA 19612 Berks www.albright.edu Charlene Wysocki (610) 921-7667 cwysocki@albright.edu
Allentown YMCA 425 South 15th Street Allentown, PA 18102 Lehigh www.allentownymcaywca.org Cheryl Tuturice (610) 434-9333 cherytuturice@greatervalleyymca.org
Angel's Place, Inc. 2615 Norwood Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15214 Allegheny www.angelsplacepgh.org Cari Goss Quinn (412) 321-4447 cquinn@angelsplacepgh.org
Beaver Valley Montessori School, Inc. - PKSO 128 Friendship Circle Beaver, PA 15009 Beaver www.beavervalleymontessori.com Kristina Milbauer (724) 775-6333 beavervalleymontessori@gmail.com
Berwick Area YMCA - PKSO 231 West Third Street Berwick, PA 18603 Columbia www.berwicky.org Nicholas Pajovich (570) 752-5981 ceo@berwickymca.org
Best of the Batch Foundation - PKSO 2000 West Street Munhall, PA 15120 Allegheny www.batchfoundation.org Latasha Wilson-Batch (412) 326-0119 lwilson@batchfoundation.org
Bravo Foundation, Inc. - PKSO 20 North Market Square, Suite 800 Harrisburg, PA 17101 Dauphin www.thebravofoundation.org Dawn Yanich (717) 214-2200 dawn@bravofoundation.org
Bridge Educational Foundation - PKSO 909 Green Street Harrisburg, PA 17102 Dauphin www.bridgeedu.org Natalie Nutt (717) 214-6792 natalie.nutt@bridgeedu.org
Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools (BLOCS) - PKSO Croton Road Corporate Center, 555 Croton Road Suite 310 King of Prussia, PA 19406 Montgomery for Water Exercise AoSiFu Mens Swim Yoga Gray Barefoot Pool Chang and Aqua Beach Socks Womens Shoes Surf www.blocs.org Kathleen Harvey (484) 704-2307 kharvey@blocs.org
Calvary Christian Academy - PKSO for and AoSiFu Water Chang Surf Pool Mens Shoes Womens Barefoot Gray Exercise Socks Swim Beach Aqua Yoga 13500 Philmont Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19116 Philadelphia www.cca.ccphilly.org Chris Spittal Yoga Aqua Socks Pool Womens Water Mens Barefoot Swim and AoSiFu Chang Exercise for Surf Shoes Beach Gray (215) 969-1579 Surf Womens Shoes Pool for Aqua Yoga Socks Barefoot Swim Chang Beach Exercise Water and Mens AoSiFu Gray alloyd@ccphilly.org
Care for Children P.O. Box 616, 723 East Main Street Bradford, PA 16701 McKean www.careforchildren.info Tina M. Martin (814) 362-4621 tinam@careforchildren.info
Caring People Alliance 1628 JFK Blvd., Suite 800 Philadelphia, PA 19103 Philadelphia www.caringpeoplealliance.org Gerald Macdonald (215) 545-5230 jmacdonald@caringpeoplealliance.org
Carlow College (The Campus School) - PKSO 3333 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Allegheny www.carlow.edu Meg Bernard (412) 578-8880 kegalentine@carlow.edu
Carnegie Mellon University - PKSO Carnegie Mellon Children's School MMC-17 Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Allegheny www.psy.cmu.edu/childrensschool Linda Hancock (412) 268-2198 lh37@andrew.cmu.edu
Cathedral Childcare, Inc. 23 South 38th Street Philadelphia, PA 19104 Philadelphia www.philadelphiacathedral.org Judith A. Sullivan (215) 386-0234 jsullivan@philadelphiacathedral.org
Central Bucks Family YMCA - PKSO 2500 Lower State Road Doylestown, PA 18901 Bucks www.cbfymca.org Shannon Connolly (267) 266-1234 sconnolly@lbfymca.org
Central Pennsylvania Community Foundation - PKSO Blair County Community Endowment 1330 Eleventh Avenue Altoona, PA 16602 Blair www.centralpagives.org Jodi Cessna (814) 944-6102 cessna@centralpagives.org
Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Fund - PKSO 227 Jefferson Avenue Tyrone, PA 16686 Blair www.pennsylvaniaeitc.org Randy Tarpey (814) 684-4640 randytarpey@hksickler.com
Chabad Lubavitch of Chester County - PKSO 946 N. Valley Forge Road Devon, PA 19333 Chester www.jewishchestercounty.com Joseph Kaplan (610) 971-9977 rabbi@jewishchestercounty.com
Charlestown Playhouse, Inc. 2478 Charlestown Road Phoenixville, PA 19460 Chester www.charlestownplayhouse.org Faith Koons (610) 933-2762 charlestown.playhouse@verizon.net
Child Development Centers, Inc. - PKSO 155 East Brissell Avenue Oil City, PA 16301 Venango www.cdcenters.org Rachel Britton (814) 670-0838 rbritton@cdcenters.org
Child Development Council of Centre County, Inc. 2565 Park Center Blvd., Suite 100 and AoSiFu for Pool Swim Yoga Chang Surf Water Mens Barefoot Womens Beach Aqua Socks Exercise Gray Shoes State College, PA 16801 Centre www.cdfc.org Ann Walker (814) 238-5480 awalker@cdfc.org
Child Development, Inc. 2880 Pottsville Minersville Hwy., Suite 210 Minersville, PA 17954 Schuylkill www.childdevelop.org Lorrie A. Ogden (570) 544-8959 logden@childdevelop.org
Children's Scholarship Fund of Pennsylvania - PKSO 633 Mayfield Road Socks Womens AoSiFu Shoes Yoga Mens Water Swim Gray Aqua for and Chang Beach Pool Barefoot Exercise Surf Clarion, PA 16214 Clarion www.csfofpa.org Milissa Bauer (814) 226-4160 mbauer@kriebelgas.com
Showing 1 to 25 of 181 entries